OUR WEBSITE IS UNDERGOING MAINTENANCE

DEPARTMENT AND EMPLOYEE CONTACT INFORMATION

Aviation Partners Group, Inc.

Corporate Headquarters
Equipment Sales & Exchanges
28260 Airpark Drive #114 Punta Gorda, FL 33982
941.637.8585 sales@avionix.com

APG Avionics

Avionics Service & Installation
8150 Skylane Way (KPGD)
Punta Gorda, FL 33982 941.637.6530
Dan Ypkemeule, General Manager
dan@avionix.com

APG Aviation

General Aviation Maintenance & Repair
28000 Airport Road Hangar A-17 (Physical address NOT a mailing address)
Punta Gorda, FL 33982 941.575.8605
John McCormack, Director of Maintenance
jmccormack@avionix.com

Avionics Sales

Jose Haddock
Avionics Consultant
JHaddock@avionix.com

Ron Shabbott
Avionics & Rotables Consultant
RShabbott@avionix.com

Walter Kapica
Avionics Consultant
WKapica@avionix.com

Aleksander Klymenko
Representative
Kiev, Ukraine
Alex@avionix.com

Jim Wright
Director of Business Development
JWright@avionix.com

Pat Keesler
Avionics Consultant
PKeesler@avionix.com

APG Avionics

Service & Installation

Dan Ypkemeule
APG Avionics General Manager
Dan@avionix.com

Mike Nunez
APG Avionics Assistant Manager
MikeN@avionix.com

Nancy Hinderhofer
APG Avionics Office Manager
NHinderhofer@avionix.com

Don Loomis
Chief Technician
DLoomis@avionix.com

Will Stroncer
Installer / Panel Specialist
WStroncer@avionix.com

Rick Alexander
Wiring Specialist
RAlexander@avionix.com

Aviation Partners Group

President & CEO

Boris Nekrasov
BorisN@neboservice.ru
Boris@avionix.com

International Marketing
Natalia Nekrasova
NataliaN@neboservice.ru
Natalie@avionix.com

Domestic Marketing
Jennifer Smith
JSmith@avionix.com

Administration
Ann Marano
Operations Manager
AMarano@avionix.com

Irina Loparev
Accounting
Irina@avionix.com

Shipping and Receiving
Jerry McGuire
Shipping and Receiving
JMcGuire@avionix.com